00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Contact
Contact
Address
SecretariatQEIMC asbl/vzw
Queen Elisabeth International Music Competition of Belgium
Rue aux Laines 20
B-1000 Brussels
Belgium


Telecoms
Telephone+32 2 213 40 50
E-mailinfo@qeimc.be
Internetwww.qeimc.be
Contacts
Name Function E-mail
Breeus Patricia Production manager pbreeus@qeimc.be
Ciccarello Valeria New media and archives vciccarello@qeimc.be
Crollen Benjamin Accountant bcrollen@qeimc.be
Dernoncourt Nicolas Secretary general ndernoncourt@qeimc.be
Fassin Marie-Hélène Assistante de production mhfassin@qeimc.be
Knop Guillaume Publications gknop@cmireb.be
Stael Barbara Communication bstael@qeimc.be
Vander Elst Marie Fundraising & Protocol mvanderelst@cmireb.be
Contact form
Title
First name
Family name
E-mail
Subject of the request
Request
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives