00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 1952 / Calendar
Calendar
From Wednesday 7 May 1952 to Tuesday 13 May 1952
See detail page
From Wednesday 14 May 1952 to Saturday 17 May 1952
See detail page
From Friday 23 May 1952 to Wednesday 28 May 1952
See detail page
Tuesday 3 June 1952
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 5 June 1952
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Tuesday 10 June 1952
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 12 June 1952
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives