00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 1956 / Calendar
Calendar
From Wednesday 2 May 1956 to Friday 11 May 1956
See detail page
From Monday 14 May 1956 to Friday 18 May 1956
See detail page
From Monday 28 May 1956 to Saturday 2 June 1956
See detail page
Wednesday 6 June 1956
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 8 June 1956
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 11 June 1956
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Wednesday 13 June 1956
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Wednesday 27 June 1956
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives