00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 1975 / Calendar
Calendar
From Friday 2 May 1975 to Saturday 10 May 1975
See detail page
From Monday 12 May 1975 to Friday 16 May 1975
See detail page
Tuesday 20 May 1975
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 22 May 1975
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
From Monday 26 May 1975 to Saturday 31 May 1975
See detail page
Wednesday 4 June 1975
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 5 June 1975
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 9 June 1975
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Wednesday 11 June 1975
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives