00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 1983 / Calendar
Calendar
From Thursday 28 April 1983 to Saturday 7 May 1983
See detail page
From Monday 9 May 1983 to Friday 13 May 1983
See detail page
Thursday 19 May 1983
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
From Monday 23 May 1983 to Saturday 28 May 1983
See detail page
Saturday 28 May 1983
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 2 June 1983
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 6 June 1983
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Wednesday 8 June 1983
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 13 June 1983
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives