00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 1987 / Calendar
Calendar
From Monday 4 May 1987 to Saturday 9 May 1987
See detail page
From Monday 11 May 1987 to Friday 15 May 1987
See detail page
Thursday 21 May 1987
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
From Monday 25 May 1987 to Saturday 30 May 1987
See detail page
Thursday 4 June 1987
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Wednesday 10 June 1987
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 11 June 1987
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 15 June 1987
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives