00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 1991 / Calendar
Calendar
From Monday 6 May 1991 to Saturday 11 May 1991
See detail page
From Monday 13 May 1991 to Friday 17 May 1991
See detail page
From Tuesday 21 May 1991 to Friday 24 May 1991
See detail page
Thursday 23 May 1991
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 24 May 1991
Château de La Hulpe/Grange du Chateau
See detail page
From Monday 27 May 1991 to Saturday 1 June 1991
See detail page
Thursday 6 June 1991
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 13 June 1991
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Tuesday 18 June 1991
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives