00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / PIANO 1995 / Calendar
Calendar
From Monday 1 May 1995 to Saturday 6 May 1995
See detail page
From Monday 8 May 1995 to Saturday 13 May 1995
See detail page
From Monday 15 May 1995 to Thursday 18 May 1995
See detail page
Wednesday 17 May 1995
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 18 May 1995
Château de La Hulpe/Grange du Chateau
See detail page
From Monday 22 May 1995 to Saturday 27 May 1995
See detail page
Wednesday 7 June 1995
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 12 June 1995
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 15 June 1995
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives