00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / VIOLIN 1971 / Calendar
Calendar
From Tuesday 27 April 1971 to Friday 30 April 1971
See detail page
From Monday 3 May 1971 to Friday 7 May 1971
See detail page
From Monday 17 May 1971 to Saturday 22 May 1971
See detail page
Thursday 27 May 1971
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 28 May 1971
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Wednesday 2 June 1971
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 4 June 1971
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives