00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / VIOLIN 1985 / Calendar
Calendar
From Monday 6 May 1985 to Saturday 11 May 1985
See detail page
From Monday 13 May 1985 to Friday 17 May 1985
See detail page
Wednesday 22 May 1985
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
From Monday 27 May 1985 to Saturday 1 June 1985
See detail page
Thursday 6 June 1985
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 10 June 1985
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Tuesday 11 June 1985
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 13 June 1985
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives