00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / VIOLIN 1997 / Calendar
Calendar
11 items | 2 Pages | Page
From Monday 12 May 1997 to Saturday 17 May 1997
See detail page
Sunday 18 May 1997
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
From Monday 19 May 1997 to Saturday 24 May 1997
See detail page
From Monday 26 May 1997 to Thursday 29 May 1997
See detail page
Wednesday 28 May 1997
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 29 May 1997
Château de La Hulpe/Grange du Chateau
See detail page
From Monday 2 June 1997 to Saturday 7 June 1997
See detail page
Saturday 7 June 1997
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Monday 16 June 1997
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 19 June 1997
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
11 items | 2 Pages | Page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives