00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / VOICE 2018 / Calendar
Calendar
31 items | 4 Pages | Page
From Monday 22 January 2018 to Friday 2 February 2018
See detail page
From Tuesday 1 May 2018 to Wednesday 2 May 2018
See detail page
From Friday 4 May 2018 to Saturday 5 May 2018
See detail page
From Thursday 10 May 2018 to Saturday 12 May 2018
See detail page
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Flagey/Studio 4 (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 17 May 2018
Flagey/Studio 4 (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 18 May 2018
La Monnaie - De Munt/Grand Foyer (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 18 May 2018
Hex Castle/Concert hall (Heers)
See detail page
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Koreaans Cultureel Centrum (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 25 May 2018
La Monnaie - De Munt/Grand Foyer (Bruxelles)
See detail page
31 items | 4 Pages | Page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives