00:00:00 / 00:00:00
Competitions / VOICE 2014 / Calendar / Laureates' concerts
Laureates' concerts
Wednesday 4 June 2014
La Monnaie - De Munt/Grand Foyer (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Thursday 5 June 2014
La Monnaie - De Munt/Grand Foyer (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 6 June 2014
La Monnaie - De Munt/Grand Foyer (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Sunday 8 June 2014
PBA/Concert hall (Charleroi)
See detail page
Tuesday 10 June 2014
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Wednesday 11 June 2014
La Monnaie - De Munt/Grand Foyer (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 13 June 2014
La Monnaie - De Munt/Grand Foyer (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Sunday 15 June 2014
Théatre Royal de Liège/Salle (Liège)
See detail page
Wednesday 18 June 2014
Cultuurcentrum/Concert hall (Hasselt)
See detail page
Thursday 19 June 2014
Centre for Fine Arts/Salle Henry Le Boeuf (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 20 June 2014
Schouwburg/Concert hall (Leuven)
See detail page
Friday 20 June 2014
Vlaamse Opera/Concert hall (Gent)
See detail page
Saturday 21 June 2014
Concertgebouw/Concertzaal (Brugge)
See detail page
Saturday 21 June 2014
De Spil/Schouwburg (Roeselare)
See detail page
Tuesday 24 June 2014
De Bijloke/Concert hall (Gent)
See detail page
Friday 27 June 2014
Trifolion/Concert hall (Echternach)
See detail page
Sunday 29 June 2014
Flagey/Studio 4 (Bruxelles)
See detail page
Friday 4 July 2014
Abbey/Church (Aulne)
See detail page
Sunday 13 July 2014
Roman church/Church (Orp-le-Grand)
See detail page
Sunday 12 October 2014
Castle/Salon (Bourglinster)
See detail page
Sunday 2 November 2014
The Phillips Collection/Music Room (Washington)
See detail page
Français - Nederlands - English
Search in website
Newsletter
Connection
Audio & video Violin 2019
Watch or listen to the performances of the candidates!
Cds of the Competition
Digital archives
Browse through our audio, video and photo archives